Artpul Pulheim 2015

http://www.photos-and-paintings.com/system/files/styles/watermarked/private/PRA_5877_0.jpg?itok=WD2mf9w_

Art unites. Art is passion.

This website invites artists, art lovers and all involved to exchange their experiences and ideas, inspirations and visions. It is opportunity to present and sell your work - paintings, sculptures, photographs and music.

Art is necessary to go beyond borders. It should not be elitist, but spontaneous and stunning. Let it seduce you! Here, you may feel free and you may fulfill your artistic ambitions.

We invite you to use our website in order to present and sell your art.

Editions from our artists

Photos and Paintings offers a lot of freedom to the artist to present themselves.
But also Photos and Paintings looks for performances and helps them to sell thier art or supports them otherwise.
For instant with collections of postcards.

Type of Events

Blog Entries for Fair

ART COLOGNE

admin's picture
posted by
on Tue, 2014-01-28 15:31
Fair Friday, April 19, 2013 to Monday, April 22, 2013


ART BRUSSELS

admin's picture
posted by
on Tue, 2014-01-28 15:28
Fair Thursday, April 18, 2013 to Sunday, April 21, 2013


NADA New York

admin's picture
posted by
on Tue, 2014-01-28 15:26
Fair Friday, May 10, 2013 to Monday, May 13, 2013


Bloom Cologne

admin's picture
posted by
on Tue, 2014-01-28 15:24
Fair Thursday, October 31, 2013 to Sunday, November 3, 2013


Crossing the Line Festival in New York

admin's picture
posted by
on Tue, 2014-01-28 15:22
Fair Thursday, September 19, 2013 to Sunday, October 13, 2013


 “The artistic equivalent of a splash of cold water on the face”
—The New York Times

Crossing the Line is the French Institute Alliance Française (FIAF)’s annual fall festival presenting interdisciplinary works and performances in New York. The festival explores the dialogue between artist and public, and examines how artists help re-imagine the world as critical thinkers and catalysts for social evolution.

Company
Advertising